Review · Uncategorized

Vitamin C Serum Balance Active Formula Review

Hello girls,

Balance Active Formula Vitamin C Power Serum illuminates and brightens tired looking skin. It is a light-weight and non greasy pro-radiance serum that contains active levels of Illumiscin and Stay-C 50. Illumiscin has been proven to reduce the appearance of age spots, for a brighter and more even skin tone. Stay-C improves the complexion, smoother skin texture and provides a rosy glow for younger looking skin.13219904_1005535719522924_1316649159_n.jpg

This serum bottle comes in a brown bottle with a pipette (absolutely love the products that come with pipette), the serum smells lovely, is slightly watery but it absorbs extremely quickly, it’s non-greasy, and leaves my skin looking fresh. I use this on a morning/evening under my day/night cream and I just love the way it feels, also my makeup seems to last longer. I have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin tone, fine lines have reduced and my skin is much brighter. 13234930_1005535669522929_120579190_o.jpg

I have only just discovered the wonders of Vitamin C on the skin and I would definitely recommend you to give this product a go at a realistic price.

      Gabriela 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

